Festivals‎ > ‎

All County Music Festival

All County Music Festival 2017-18

Friday and Saturday March 16– 17, @ Arcata High School


Please see INFO page for additional  emails, addresses, and phone numbers

      All County Letter to Students/Parents    ACMF acceptance letter

Overall Chair:   Stacy Young

Site Host:    Cassandra Moulton  at Arcata High School

Co-site Host: 

2016-17 All County Chairs:

Sr. Band Chair: Paul Cummings

Sr. Choir Chair: Charles Young

Sr. Orchestra: Charles Young and Cassandra Moulton

Jr. Choir Chair: Katri Pitts

Jr. Orchestra Chair:  Naomi Powell

Jr. Band Chair: Tracy Edson and Judi Scharnberg

Conductors for 2016-17  All County Music Festival

Sr. Band: Dan Sedgwick

Sr. Choir: Sue DelGardo

Senior Orchestra: Paul Rhoads

Jr. Choir: TBD

Jr. Orchestra: Holly MacDonell

Jr. Band: Fred Tempas